Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Andri Hendriana(hendriana.andri@gmail.com)

Editor
Ahmad Fujianto (ahmad@liputanotomotif.com)
Dyandra Firdaus (dyandra@liputanotomotif.com)

Kontributor
Budi Hermawan (budi@liputanotomotif.com)
Eki Budi Utomo (eki@liputanotomotif.com)
Rahmat Satrio (rahmat@liputanotomotif.com)
irman Waluya (irman@liputanotomotif.com)